About the Chamber

The Wasagaming Chamber of Commerce supports the business community by leading a coordinated effort to foster an environment in which business will prosper and activities within will be promoted.

Our executive of volunteers include:

  • Jason Potter, President
  • George Hartlen, Vice-President
  • Leanne Krieger, Secretary
  • Linda Ryz/Bob Bickerton, Treasurer

Contact us:
Box 621
Onanole, MB R0J 1N0


Clear Lake Country – Destination Marketing Group Executive

  • Chair: Karly McRae
  • Fundraising: Jason Potter
  • Treasurer: Dawna Skrudland
  • Secretary: Kris Jordan